About us

About us,

MXPN or Motocross Petite-Nation is a park that has existed since 2015 in the magnificent region of Chénéville.

The management of MXPN trade, is, since 2020, under the management of Dominic Chainey also known under the name Do Smile MX. (Dominic who smiles when he talks about Motocross)

A great sports enthusiast and involved in it since the 2000s, Dominic had the chance to hold several positions in various dealerships and at various motorized events.

Dominic also had the opportunity to be able to provide his expertise for 6 years, from 2010 to 2015, as the owner of the Pro-Shop in one of the largest motocross park in Quebec, Xtown which is located near St-Jérome. Thus, Dominic had the chance to be able to test several products offered by the industry and taking advantage of the fleet and a large clientele to listen to the comments of pilots.

Customer service is a priority for him. The products offered through the Mxpn.bike site are products that have been tried several times in recent years. This way, we make sure we have a low complaint rate and thus have a high satisfaction rate.

We have set up a physical and online parts and accessories store in 2020. In 2021, we want to offer you even more. Our flagship product this year is the Stacyc electrically assisted bicycle for children ages 3 and up.

Distributor of Strider bikes for over 10 years because Dominic firmly believes that this is step # 1 and the best tool on the market to learn balance and coordination for our future Motocross champions.

The company is entirely managed by Dominic but during the summer, you may meet his wife Anne-Marie, his children, Vincent and Camille as well as his friend Michel, on the edge of the track to give a kick. hand to our pilots in difficulty.

Always attentive to his customers, Dominic's life mission is to do everything in his power to offer you an incomparable experience. Whether it's for a day of Motocross, a product purchase at the park or online, for advice or for a request for expertise, the service offered will be the same. Always with a smile =)

By encouraging MXPN with the purchase of your products, you are helping to ensure the growth of the most beautiful sport there is, motocross!

Thank you for doing business with us.

Do =)

The MXPN family

À Propos de Nous

À Propos de nous,

MXPN ou Motocross Petite-Nation est un parc qui existe depuis 2015 dans la magnifique région de Chénéville.

La gestion du commerce MXPN, est, depuis 2020, sous la gérance de Dominic Chainey aussi connu sous le nom Do Smile MX. (Dominic qui sourit lorsqu’il parle de Motocross)

Un grand passionné du sport et impliqué dans celui-ci depuis les années 2000, Dominic à eu la chance d’occuper plusieurs postes dans divers concessionnaires et lors de divers évènements motorisés.

Dominic a eu aussi l’opportunité de pouvoir donner son expertise durant 6 ans, soit de 2010 à 2015, comme propriétaire du Pro-Shop au sein d’un des plus gros parc de motocross au Québec qui soit, Xtown qui est situé près de St-Jérome. Ainsi, Dominic a eu la chance de pouvoir mettre à l’essai plusieurs produits proposés par l’industrie et profitant du parc et d’une clientèle élevée pour écouter les commentaires des pilotes.

Le service à la clientèle est une priorité pour lui. Les produits offerts par l’entremise du site Mxpn.bike sont des produits qui ont été essayé à plusieurs reprises dans les dernières années. De cette façon, nous nous assurons d’avoir un taux de réclamation faible et ainsi avoir un taux de satisfaction élevé.

Nous avons aménagé une boutique de pièces et d’accessoires physique et en ligne en 2020. En 2021, nous voulons vous en offrir encore plus. Notre produit vedette cette année est le vélo avec assistance électrique pour les enfants de 3 ans et plus de marque Stacyc.

Distributeur des vélos Strider depuis plus de 10 ans car Dominic crois fermement que c’est l’étape numéro #1 et le meilleur outil sur le marché pour apprendre l’équilibre et la coordination pour nos futurs champions de Motocross.

L’entreprise est entièrement géré par Dominic mais durant l’été, il se peut que vous y croisiez sa femme Anne-Marie, ses enfants, Vincent et Camille ainsi que son ami Michel, sur les abords de la piste pour donner un coups de main à nos pilotes en difficultés.

Toujours à l’écoute de sa clientèle, Dominic c’est donné comme mission de vie de faire toute en son pouvoir pour vous offrir une expérience incomparable. Que ce soit pour une journée de Motocross, un achat de produit au parc ou en ligne, d’un conseil ou d’une demande d’expertise, le service offert sera le même. Toujours avec un sourire =)

En encourageant MXPN avec l’achat de vos produits, vous aidez à garantir l’essor du plus beau sport qui soit, le motocross!

Merci de faire affaire avec nous.

Do =)

La famille MXPN