Services

Tracks

MXPN is a sand circuit like few left in Quebec. The main track has several obstacles of all kinds and for all levels as well as a super interesting drop. The circuit offers a lot of pace and is very popular with MX riders.

It was Joey Pilon Lacelle who built the track in 2015. Joey is an excellent rider, himself coming from Chénéville and from a family of motocross enthusiasts. He distinguished himself for a long time in competition at the regional and provincial level.

We also have a peewee circuit for the little ones. With a short course and more compact ground, young people with their small motorcycles or mini ATVs have a lot of fun.

The trails are wide, safe, maintained daily and watered to prevent dust.

 

Services

Because of the Covid-19, this year we only offer the water basin service. You will need to provide your pressure machine to wash the motorcycles. This is due to the fact that we cannot take the chance to share the machine gun.

You are lucky to have a pro-shop offering you on site: tires, tubes, oils, filters, chains, sprockets and more ... You will be able to help yourself in case of breakage. A light repair service is also available on site. You can also order online and pick up your products on site and / or receive them in the comfort of your own home.

You can sleep on site on weekends for $ 20 per night per trailer.
If you take an access to ride on the track, the night will be free.
Follow this link for more information: night-in-the-park

As a novelty, we now offer the RV-trailer storage service. You have the choice for the month, for 6 months or for the year.
Follow this link for more information: trailer-storage

Services

Les pistes

MXPN est un circuit de sable comme il en reste peu au Québec. La piste principale comporte plusieurs obstacles de toutes sortes et pour tous les niveaux ainsi qu’un dénivelé super intéressant. Le circuit offre beaucoup de rythme et il est très apprécié des pilotes de MX.

C’est Joey Pilon Lacelle qui a construit la piste en 2015. Joey est un excellent pilote, venant lui même de Chénéville et d’une famille de passionné de motocross. Il s’est illustré longtemps en compétition au niveau régional et provincial.

Nous avons aussi un circuit peewee pour les touts petits. Avec un petit parcours et un sol plus compact, les jeunes avec leurs petites motos ou mini Vtt s’amusent beaucoup.

Les pistes sont larges, sécuritaires, entretenues quotidiennement et arrosées pour éviter la poussière.

 

Les services

À cause du Covid-19, cette année nous offrons seulement le service de bassine d'eau. Vous devrez fournir vos machine à pression pour laver les motos. C'est dû au fait que nous ne pouvons prendre la chance de partager le pistolet de la machine.

Vous avez la chance d'avoir une pro-shop vous offrant sur place: pneus, tubes, huiles, filtres, chaines, sprockets et plus encore... Vous pourrez ainsi, vous vous dépannez en cas de bris. Un service de réparation léger vous est aussi proposé sur place. Vous pouvez aussi commander en ligne et ramasser vos produits sur place et/ou les recevoir dans le confort de votre foyer.

Vous pouvez camper sur place les weekends pour 20$ la nuit par roulotte.
Si vous prenez un accès pour rouler sur la piste, le camping sera gratuit. 

En nouveauté, nous offrons maintenant le service d'entreposage de roulotte-VR. Vous avez le choix au mois, pour 6 mois ou à l'année. Suivez ce liens: entreposage-de-roulotte