Long Fork Seal Saver

SEALSAVERS

$ 46.99 
<script type = "text / javascript"> function splititPdpVariant () {var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find (function (variant) {return variant.id == variantId;}) if (! productVariant) return; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100; // Set the data attribute with a new value $ ("# splitit-container") .attr ('data-splitit-amount', priceMoney); // Return the placement with new information splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () {return ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } splititInit () function {var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ('change', function () {var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = new URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ("variant"); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) {productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant ();}}); } splititInit ();
SKU: 38-00522
Availability: 1 in stock

Fork Seal Saver Long.

The SealSavers Long Fork Seal Saver is a revolutionary design that acts as a pre-wipe. Wiping away dirt, dust and mud that has built up on the forks, preventing it from getting into your joints as your forks compress.

This gives you the chance to do several hours of motocross without being afraid of smashing your fork seals. The SealSavers serves as a protector that covers your fork posts. They are durable, washable, and they won't affect your fork's damping or preload.

The SealSavers Long Fork Seal Saver are easy to install on your machine. Remove the front tire and remove the forks from the triple clamps, then simply slide the fork protector over the fork tube and cover the gaskets, then hold it in place with the supplied "ty-rap" clips. (Putting SealSavers in hot tap water makes their installations much easier.)

When washing your motocross lift the underside of the SealSavers to wash off a tiny amount of dirt that has built up. Be sure to turn the SealSavers before they dry.

The SealSavers Long Fork Seal Saver model fits both conventional and inverted forks.

Made for all 40-50mm fork tubes. (1 3/4 ")
Fits most 125cc to 450cc motocross bikes.
Long Fork Seal Saver are sold in pairs and a choice of colors.
 
* Note - if there is a circlip around the larger tube, take a flathead screwdriver and remove it.

Économiseur de Joints de Fourche Long

SEALSAVERS

$46.99 
SKU: 38-00522
Disponibilité: 1 en stock

Les SealSavers sont une conception révolutionnaire qui agit comme un pré-essuyage. Essuyant la saleté, la poussière et la boue qui se sont accumulées sur les fourches, l'empêchant ainsi de pénétrer dans vos joints pendant que vos fourches se compressent. 
Vous donnant ainsi la chance de faire plusieurs heures de motocross sans avoir peur de défoncer vos joints de fourche.
Les SealSavers sert de protecteur qui  recouvre vos poteaux de fourche. Ils sont durables, lavables et ils n'affecteront pas l'amortissement ou la précharge de votre fourche.

Les SealSavers sont faciles à installer sur votre machine. Retirez le pneu avant et retirez les fourches des triples clampes, puis faites simplement glisser le protecteur de fourche sur le tube de fourche et couvrez les joints, puis maintenez-le en place avec les attaches "ty-rap" fournies. (Mettre les SealSavers dans l'eau chaude du robinet facilite grandement leurs installations.)

Lors du lavage de votre motocross, soulevez le côté inférieur des SealSavers pour laver une toute petite quantité de saleté qui s'est accumulée. Assurez-vous de retourner les SealSavers avant qu'ils ne sèchent.
Le modèle de SealSavers Long s'adapte aux fourches conventionnelles et inversées.

Fait pour tous les tubes de fourche de 40 à 50mm. (1 3/4")
Pour la plupart des motocross de 125cc à 450cc.
Vendu en paire et choix de couleurs.
 
* Remarque - s'il y a un circlip autour du plus grand tube, prenez un tournevis à tête plate et retirez-le.

Nos Partenaires