2T AMS Interceptor Oil

AMS

$ 16.99 
<script type = "text / javascript"> function splititPdpVariant () {var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find (function (variant) {return variant.id == variantId;}) if (! productVariant) return; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100; // Set the data attribute with a new value $ ("# splitit-container") .attr ('data-splitit-amount', priceMoney); // Return the placement with new information splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () {return ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } splititInit () function {var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ('change', function () {var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = new URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ("variant"); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) {productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant ();}}); } splititInit ();
SKU: AMAIT
Availability: 3 in stock

2T AMS Interceptor oil.

2T AMS Interceptor Oil is specially designed for maximum performance for all makes of two-stroke snowmobiles, including Ski-Ltd., Polaris and Arctic Cat, helping enthusiasts spend more time riding and not doing maintenance. 2T AMS Interceptor Oil is compatible with nearly all other two-stroke oils, while its low smoke and low odor properties help ensure snowmobilers won't be in a cloud of smoke. "Smoked". AMS Interceptor 2T Oil is designed to be pushed as hard as the snowmobiles they protect.

Anti-scratch / anti-wear 

Snowmobile engines have evolved to run on leaner gas-oil mixtures, increasing harmful friction and heat. The synthetic formulation of AMS Interceptor 2T Oil incorporates high molecular weight components with high flash points that resist burning. As a result, more oil survives the combustion process to provide lubrication and protection. Its lubricating power and film resistance excels and prevents metal-to-metal contact. In extreme dynamometer testing, the anti-scratch / anti-wear formula of the2T AMS Interceptor Oil completely prevented the wear of the piston skirt. 

Excellent deposit control, 
2T AMS Interceptor Oil naturally resists harmful deposits thanks to its thermally stable synthetic formulation. It is further enriched with detergent additives and dispersivity at high temperature, thus ensuring excellent engine cleanliness. 

During extreme dynamometer tests, the 2T AMS Interceptor Oil completely prevented the piston ring and the exhaust power valve from sticking. It also limited piston, combustion chamber and spark plug deposits giving efficient and reliable operation. 

Results of field trials with 2T AMS Interceptor Oil
During the winter of 2015/16, the 2T AMS Interceptor Oil has been tested in the three main brands of snowmobiles. Several snowmobiles have been added to different centers of location (outfitter) in the Eagle River, Wisconsin area and were commissioned. After the season, the snowmobiles were taken apart and examined for wear. The results show that the 2T AMS Interceptor oil prevented piston ring sticking and piston scuffing while the exhaust power valves contained no abnormal buildup of deposits and did not stick. 

  1. Excellent for all two-stroke snowmobiles 

  1. Prevents piston ring and exhaust power valves from sticking. 

  1. Exceptional fluidity at low temperature (-69 ° F [-56 ° C] pour point) 

  1. Exceptional performance in DFI engines 

  1. Protects against wear 

  1. Low smoke and odor 

  1. Helps prevent clogging of caps 

For use in all snowmobiles, motorcycles, ATVs, two-stroke personal watercraft and where API-TC and JASO FD oils are specified: Polaris * • BRP * / Ski-Ltd. * (engines Rotax * E-TEC *) • Arctic Cat * (CTec2 * engines) • Honda * • Yamaha * • Kawasaki * • Suzuki * • Direct fuel injection (DFI), electronic fuel injection (EFI) and carbureted engines 

Use as injection oil or premix 50 1 

2T AMS Interceptor oil is compatible with most conventional two-stroke oils and synthetic; however, for best performance, mixing of oils should be minimized.

Special Attention:

Please note that the 1 liter container contains 946ml or 31.98oz.
The 4 liter container holds 3.78 liters or 128oz.

Huile 2T AMS Interceptor

AMS

$16.42 $16.99
< script type = "text / javascript" > function splititPdpVariant ( ) { var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find ( function ( variant ) { return variant.id == variantId; }) if (! productVariant) return ; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100 ; // Définit l'attribut data avec une nouvelle valeur $ ( "# splitit-container" ) .attr ( 'data-splitit-amount' , priceMoney); // Rendre le placement avec de nouvelles informations splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () { retour ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } fonction splititInit () { var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ( 'changer' , fonction () { var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = nouvelle URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ( "variante" ); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) { productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant (); } }); } splititInit ();
SKU: AMAIT
Disponibilité: 2 en stock

Huile 2T AMS Interceptor.

L'Huile 2T AMS Interceptor est spécialement conçue pour des performances maximales pour toutes les marques de motoneiges à deux temps, y compris Ski-Doo, Polaris et Arctic Cat , aidant les passionnés à passer plus de temps à rouler et non à effectuer des d'entretiens. L'Huile 2T AMS Interceptor est compatible avec presque toutes les autres huiles à deux temps, tandis que ses propriétés à faible dégagement de fumée et à faible odeur aident à garantir que les motoneigistes ne seront pas dans un nuage de «fumés». L'Huile 2T AMS Interceptor est conçu pour être poussé aussi fort que les motoneiges qu'ils protègent.

Anti-éraflures / anti-usure 

Les moteurs de motoneiges ont évolué pour fonctionner avec des mélanges gaz-huile plus maigres, augmentant la friction et la chaleur nocives. La formulation synthétique de l' Huile 2T AMS Interceptor incorpore des composants de haut poids moléculaire avec des points d'éclair élevés qui résistent au brûlage. En conséquence, une plus grande quantité d'huile survit au processus de combustion pour assurer la lubrification et la protection. Son pouvoir lubrifiant et sa résistance au film excelle et empêche le contact métal sur métal. Dans les tests de dynamomètre extrêmes, la formule anti-éraflure / anti-usure de l'Huile 2T AMS Interceptor a complètement empêché l'usure de la jupe du piston. 

Excellent contrôle des dépôts, 
L'Huile 2T AMS Interceptor résiste naturellement aux dépôts nocifs grâce à sa formulation synthétique thermiquement stable. Il est en outre enrichi d'additifs détergent et de dispersivité à haute température, assurant ainsi une excellente propreté du moteur. 

Lors des tests de dynamomètre extrêmes, l' Huile 2T AMS Interceptor a complètement empêché le segment de piston et de la soupape de puissance d'échappement de coller. Il a également limité les dépôts du piston, de la chambre de combustion et des bougies donnant un rendement et un fonctionnement fiable. 

Résultats des essais sur le terrain avec l' Huile 2T AMS Interceptor
Au cours de l'hiver 2015/16, l' Huile 2T AMS Interceptor a été testé dans les trois principales marques de motoneiges. Plusieurs motoneiges ont été ajoutés à différent centre de location  (pourvoirie) dans la région d'Eagle River, au Wisconsin, et ont été misent en service. Après la saison, les motoneiges ont été démontés et examinés pour voir l'usure. Les résultats révèlent que l' Huile 2T AMS Interceptor a empêché le collage des segments de piston et les éraflures du piston alors que les soupapes de puissance d'échappement ne contenaient aucune accumulation anormale de dépôts et ne collaient pas. 

  1. Excellent pour toutes les motoneiges à deux temps 

  1. Empêche le segment de piston et les soupapes de puissance d'échappement de coller. 

  1. Fluidité exceptionnelle à basse température (-69 ° F [-56 ° C] point d'écoulement) 

  1. Performances exceptionnelles dans les moteurs DFI 

  1. Protège contre l'usure 

  1. Faible fumée et odeur 

  1. Aide à prévenir l'encrassement des bouchons 

À utiliser dans toutes les motoneiges, motocyclettes, VTT, motomarines à deux temps et lorsque les huiles API-TC et JASO FD sont spécifiées: Polaris * • BRP * / Ski-Doo * (moteurs Rotax * E-TEC *) • Arctic Cat * (CTec2 * moteurs) • Honda * • Yamaha * • Kawasaki * • Suzuki * • Injection directe de carburant (DFI), injection électronique de carburant (EFI) et moteurs à carburateur 

Utiliser comme huile d'injection ou prémélange 50: 1 

Huile 2T AMS Interceptor est compatible avec la plupart des huiles deux temps classiques et synthétiques; cependant, pour de meilleures performances, le mélange des huiles doit être minimisé.

Attention Spécial:

Prendre note que le contenant de 1 litre contient 946ml soit 31.98oz.
Le contenant de 4 litres lui contient 3.78 litres soit 128oz.

QUESTION & RÉPONSE SUR UN PRODUIT

Interrogez Nous?

Soyez le 1er à poser la question.

Poser la Question