Skip to content
THE MXPN PARK IS CLOSED FOR THE SEASON BUT THE ONLINE STORE REMAINS OPEN.
THE MXPN PARK IS CLOSED FOR THE SEASON BUT THE ONLINE STORE REMAINS OPEN.

4T AMS Dirt Oil

by AMSOIL
Original Price $ 17.99 - Original Price $ 22.99
Original Price
$ 17.99
$ 17.99 - $ 22.99
Current price $ 17.99
SKU: AMAFF

4T AMS Dirt Oil.

The superior frictional properties of 4T AMS Dirt Oil help minimize clutch slippage, discoloration and slamming, providing pilots with a consistent clutch feel during takeoffs or when maneuvering around obstacles on Track.

In an extreme simulated start-up test, AMS Dirt 4T Oil continued to provide a consistent clutch feel after 32 starts in a row while an original leading brand (OEM) oil demonstrated inconsistent action. clutch lever and poor clutch feeling after 16 starts.

Clutch discs lubricated with 4T AMS Dirt Oil remained clean and in good overall condition, while discs using OEM oil showed discoloration and wear. The superior performance of AMS Dirt 4T Oil helps instill in riders the confidence that their motocross will perform consistently in all types of riding conditions.

Protects against wear
L' 4T AMS Dirt Oil withstands high speed operation, extreme heat and mechanical shear. Its synthetic base oils naturally resist viscosity loss and provide a protective film against wear on gears, bearings and pistons. Its anti-wear additives provide additional protection, promoting long component life to help riders get the most out of their motocross.

  1. Gives confidence with the clutch feeling
  2. Superior wear protection for gears, bearings and pistons.
  3. Maximizes power
  4. Helps extend the life of the clutch.

Get 15% off the purchase of 12 bottles (1 case) of 4T AMS Dirt Oil with the following promotional code: Dozen

Special Attention:
Please note that the 1 liter container contains 946ml or 31.98oz.

Viscosity: 0W40

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dominic
Amsoil Oil

I have been riding my motocross with this oil for over 60 hours and my motorcycle runs like new.

D
Danny B.
Very good service

Very good service

Passer au contenu
LE PARC MXPN EST FERMÉ POUR LA SAISON MAIS LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE RESTE OUVERTE.
LE PARC MXPN EST FERMÉ POUR LA SAISON MAIS LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE RESTE OUVERTE.

Huile 4T AMS Dirt

par AMSOIL
Prix d'Origine $17.99 - Prix d'Origine $22.99
Prix d'Origine
$17.99
$17.99 - $22.99
Prix Courant $17.99
SKU: AMAFF

Huile 4T AMS Dirt.

Les propriétés de résistance au frottement supérieures de l' Huile 4T AMS Dirt aident à minimiser le glissement, la décoloration et le claquement de l'embrayage, offrant aux pilotes une sensation d'embrayage constante pendant les décollages ou lors des manœuvres autour des obstacles sur la piste.

Dans un test extrême de démarrage simulé, l' Huile 4T AMS Dirt a continué à offrir une sensation d'embrayage cohérente après 32 départs de suite tandis qu'une huile de marque de premier plan d'origine (OEM) a démontré une action incohérente du levier d'embrayage et une mauvaise sensation d'embrayage après 16 démarrages.

Les disques d'embrayage lubrifiés avec l' Huile 4T AMS Dirt sont restés propres et en bon état général, tandis que les disques utilisant l'huile OEM ont révélé une décoloration et une usure. Les performances supérieures de l' Huile 4T AMS Dirt aident à inculquer aux pilotes la certitude que leurs motocross fonctionneras de manière cohérente dans tous les types de conditions de conduite.

Protège contre l'usure
L' Huile 4T AMS Dirt résiste au fonctionnement à haut régime, à la chaleur extrême et au cisaillement mécanique. Ses huiles de base synthétiques résistent naturellement à la perte de viscosité et fournissent un film protecteur contre l'usure des engrenages, roulements et pistons. Ses additifs anti-usure offrent une protection supplémentaire, favorisant la longue durée de vie des composantes pour aider les pilotes à tirer le meilleur parti de leurs motocross.

  1. Donne confiance avec la sensation d'embrayage
  2. Protection supérieure contre l'usure des engrenages, des roulements et des pistons.
  3. Maximise la puissance
  4. Aide à prolonger la durée de vie de l'embrayage.

Obtenez 15% de rabais à l'achat de 12 bouteilles (1 caisse) d'Huile 4T AMS Dirt avec le code promotionnelle suivant: Douzaine

Attention Spécial:
Prendre note que le contenant de 1 litre contient 946ml soit 31.98oz.

Viscosité: 0W40

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dominic
Huile Amsoil

Je roule mon motocross avec cette huile depuis plus de 60 heures et ma moto roule comme une neuve.

D
Danny B.
Très bon service

Très bon service