Strider Bicycle 16 "Sport Edition

STRIDER

$ 279.99 
<script type = "text / javascript"> function splititPdpVariant () {var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find (function (variant) {return variant.id == variantId;}) if (! productVariant) return; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100; // Set the data attribute with a new value $ ("# splitit-container") .attr ('data-splitit-amount', priceMoney); // Return the placement with new information splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () {return ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } splititInit () function {var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ('change', function () {var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = new URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ("variant"); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) {productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant ();}}); } splititInit ();
SKU: SS-S2BL

Sorry, this product is out of stock

Strider Bicycle 16 "Sport Edition.

First of all, we changed the world with the Strider Bike 12 ". It was not enough. We wanted to do more because we believe that everyone, regardless of their current skills or abilities, should have the chance to ride a bike.

Why?

Because it's awesome and the pMost importantly, cycling changes lives.

This is why we have developed the Strider Bicycle Edition 16 "Sport. This pedalless bike model dissociates the overwhelming task of learning to ride a bike.

If your child can walk, he can now join everyone in the neighborhood by showing that he too can ride a bike with a smile from ear to ear.

The 16 "Sport Bike Strider Edition has been designed for children with cognitive, developmental or physical disabilities. With the 16" Sport Bike Strider Edition, they will simply learn to ride a bike with ease.

Designed for ages 6 and up and featuring a 52-68 in. (20-27cm) inseam, the 16 "Sport Edition Strider Bicycle is the perfect balance bike for those who want to learn to ride but don't have not had the right opportunity to do so.

This bike has a tool-less seat adjustment, so the bike always fits and the fun never stops.

The Strider Bicycle 16 "Sport Edition includes a kickstand but is Not compatible with the pedal kit.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Strider Vélo Édition 16" Sport

STRIDER

$279.99 
< script type = "text / javascript" > function splititPdpVariant ( ) { var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find ( function ( variant ) { return variant.id == variantId; }) if (! productVariant) return ; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100 ; // Définit l'attribut data avec une nouvelle valeur $ ( "# splitit-container" ) .attr ( 'data-splitit-amount' , priceMoney); // Rendre le placement avec de nouvelles informations splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () { retour ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } fonction splititInit () { var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ( 'changer' , fonction () { var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = nouvelle URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ( "variante" ); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) { productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant (); } }); } splititInit ();
SKU: SS-S2BL

Désolé, ce produit est en rupture de stock

Strider Vélo Édition 16" Sport.

Tout d'abord, nous avons changé le monde avec le Strider Bike 12". Cela ne suffisait pas. Nous voulions en faire plus parce que nous croyons que tout le monde, quelles que soient ses compétences ou ses capacités actuelles, devrait avoir la chance de faire du vélo.

Pourquoi?

Parce que c'est génial et le plus important encore, faire du vélo change des vies.

C'est pourquoi nous avons développé le Strider Vélo Édition 16" Sport. Ce modèle de vélo sans pédale dissocie la tâche écrasante d'apprendre à faire du vélo.

Si votre enfant sait marcher, il peut désormais rejoindre tout le monde du quartier en montrant qu'il peut lui aussi faire du vélo avec le sourire jusqu'au oreille.

Le Strider Vélo Édition 16" Sport a été conçu pour les enfants ayant une déficience cognitive, développementale ou physique. Avec le Strider Vélo Édition 16" Sport, ils apprendrons tout simplement à faire du vélo en toute simplicité.

Conçu pour les enfants de 6 ans et plus et doté d'une entrejambe de 52 à 68cm (20 à 27 po), le Strider Vélo Édition 16" Sport est le vélo d'équilibre parfait pour ceux qui veulent apprendre à conduire mais qui n'ont pas eu la bonne occasion de le faire.

Ce vélo dispose d'un réglage de siège sans outil, de sorte que le vélo s'adapte toujours et que le plaisir ne s'arrête jamais.

Le Strider Vélo Édition 16" Sport comprend une béquille mais il est Non compatible avec le kit de pédales.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)