Strider Bike Sport Edition

STRIDER

$ 159.99 
<script type = "text / javascript"> function splititPdpVariant () {var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find (function (variant) {return variant.id == variantId;}) if (! productVariant) return; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100; // Set the data attribute with a new value $ ("# splitit-container") .attr ('data-splitit-amount', priceMoney); // Return the placement with new information splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () {return ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } splititInit () function {var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ('change', function () {var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = new URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ("variant"); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) {productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant ();}}); } splititInit ();
SKU: ST-S4YE
Availability: 2 in stock

Strider Bicycle Sport Edition.

The Strider Bicycle Sport Edition without pedal is the balance bike for children from 18 months to 5 years old.

The Strider Bicycle Sport Edition is offered in 7 color choices. There is the Black Strider, the Green Strider, the Yellow Strider, the Pink Strider, the Red Strider, the Blue Strider, and the Orange Strider.

The STRIDER 12 "Sport model offers all the features a child (or parent) could want. It is the perfect balance between performance, choice of options and value for money. With more than 10 years of evolution of the design and improvements made by the manufacturer.

This balance bikeis similar to the Classic version except for the smaller handles. It also includes a protection pad for the handlebars, a quick release for quickly raising and lowering the handlebars, the seat is cushioned and comes with a longer interchangeable additional bench post. 

You can also add a sticker set Special Edition with your order.

See the differences between the Strider Classic, Strider Bicycle Sport Edition and the Strider Special Edition in the following image.

Customer Reviews

Based on reviews 9
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
CD
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Dominic is very very conscientious and gives impeccable service 🙏 The bikes I bought are solid, beautiful, well made and excellent but excellent in quality !!!!!!!! I am very very satisfied and I recommend MXPN 👏👏👏👏

N
NP
Following a recommendation

The little one starts to walk a little with under my supervision soon practical outside thank you Easy to assemble to recommend

V
VC
Strider sport edition bike

Impeccable service !!! Ordered Sunday, posted Monday and received Wednesday: u1F970:! A huge thank you, a very happy little boy !!!!

E
ED
Strider bike

First time I ordered from Mxpn and certainly not the last, I had a great experience in addition to the owner and super present for his customers the delivery was ultra fast even with the covid.
My son is very happy with his new bike
Thanks again !!!

C
CD
Strider bike

Our 2 1/2 year old grandson loves him very much and has adapted quickly.
Thanks for the great service.

Strider Vélo Édition Sport

STRIDER

$159.99 
< script type = "text / javascript" > function splititPdpVariant ( ) { var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find ( function ( variant ) { return variant.id == variantId; }) if (! productVariant) return ; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100 ; // Définit l'attribut data avec une nouvelle valeur $ ( "# splitit-container" ) .attr ( 'data-splitit-amount' , priceMoney); // Rendre le placement avec de nouvelles informations splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () { retour ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } fonction splititInit () { var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ( 'changer' , fonction () { var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = nouvelle URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ( "variante" ); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) { productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant (); } }); } splititInit ();
SKU: ST-S4BL
Disponibilité: 2 en stock

Strider Vélo Édition Sport.

Le Vélo sans pédale Strider Vélo Édition Sport est la draisienne pour les enfants de 18 mois à 5 ans.

Le Strider Vélo Édition Sport vous est offert en 7 choix de couleurs. Il y a le Strider noir, le Strider vert, le Strider jaune, le Strider rose, le Strider rouge, le Strider bleu et le Strider orange.

Le modèle STRIDER 12" Sport offre toutes les fonctionnalités qu'un enfant (ou parent) pourraient vouloir. Il est l'équilibre parfait entre la performance , les choix d'options et le rapport qualité prix. Avec plus de 10 ans d'évolution du design et des améliorations fait par le fabriquant.

Cette draisienne est similaire à la version Classic à l'exception des poignées plus petite. Il comprend en plus, un pads de protection au guidon, une attache rapide pour monter et descendre rapidement le guidon, le siège est coussiné et viens avec un poteau de banc additionnel interchangeable plus long.

Vous pouvez aussi ajouter un ensemble d'autocollant spécial édition avec votre commande.

Voir les différences entre le Strider Classic, Strider Vélo Édition Sport et le Strider Édition Spécial sur l'image qui suit.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.C.
Vélo strider édition sport

Service impeccable !!! Commandé le dimanche , posté le lundi et reçu le mercredi :u1F970: ! Un énorme merci , un petit garçon très heureux !!!!

E
E.D.
Vélo Strider

Première fois que je commandais chez Mxpn et certainement pas la dernière ,j’ai eu une super belle expérience en plus le propriétaire et super présent pour ses clients la livraison a été ultra rapide même avec le covid .
Mon fils est très heureux de sont nouveau Vélo
Merci encore !!!

C
C.D.
Vélo Strider

Notre petit fils de 2 1/2 ans l’aime beaucoup et s’est adapté rapidement.
Merci pour l’excellent service.

C
C.D.
Je le recommande... Très satisfaite !!

Très satisfaite de mon achat pour la qualité et l’assemblage facile. Livraison rapide et en très bon état. J’ai eu un service efficace et très professionnel!!

H
H.D.
Très bon service

Très bon service