VP Racing Fuel T2

VP FUEL

$ 166.82 
<script type = "text / javascript"> function splititPdpVariant () {var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find (function (variant) {return variant.id == variantId;}) if (! productVariant) return; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100; // Set the data attribute with a new value $ ("# splitit-container") .attr ('data-splitit-amount', priceMoney); // Return the placement with new information splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () {return ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } splititInit () function {var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ('change', function () {var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = new URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ("variant"); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) {productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant ();}}); } splititInit ();
SKU: VP162-5
Availability: 1 in stock

VP Racing Fuel T2

 ** PLEASE NOTE THAT THE PRICES INCLUDE TRANSPORTATION EVERYWHERE IN QUEBEC **

My favorite for 2-stroke gasoline. I believe VP Racing Fuel T2 is the best gasoline for stock to slightly modified 2-stroke engines.

Basically, VP Racing Fuel T2 is already pre-mixed at 40: 1. Do not attempt to change the oil mix even if your manufacturer recommends a 50: 1 mix.

It is a gasoline which has an octane rating of 105. This greatly helps the engine pre-ignition.

But the beauty of this essence is that it contains oxygen.

The perfect formulation makes combustion go at its best leaving no build-up of oil deposits.

This makes motocross very nervous and sensitive to accelerations.

You have to try it to understand. But beware!!

To try it is to adopt it 😜

With Lead and Oxygen 

Usage: VP Racing Fuel T2 is a two-stroke racing fuel that is already premixed at a 40: 1 ratio with premium oil certified to JASO FD standards. In addition, this certified premium oil is combined with other combustible ingredients, providing optimum performance.

Engine preference: 2 stroke

Anti-detonation index: 105  

Features: The VP Racing Fuel T2 is an economically priced gasoline, offering similar or better performance gains than many racing fuels that are offered by the competition at higher prices. VP Racing Fuel T2 is a lead-containing fuel which has an octane number of 105 (R + M / 2) and thus provides excellent protection against detonation. According to VP, VP Racing Fuel T2 versus our pump gasolines vaporizes better, burns cleaner and does not contain ethanol.
It remains stable in an airtight container for up to two years. VP Racing Fuel T2 is more efficient with the new generations of 2-stroke engines. For older air-cooled 2-stroke motorcycles, the use of C12 fuel would be more appropriate.

FUEL VALUES VP Racing Fuel T2

Category: lead / oxygenated 
Type: With Lead & Premix 40: 1
Color: Pale Green
Density: 732 @ 60º F
RVP: 8.5
Oxygenated: Yes
MON: 101
RON: 109
R + M / 2: 105
Engine: two-stroke

 ** PLEASE NOTE THAT THE PRICES INCLUDE TRANSPORTATION EVERYWHERE IN QUEBEC **
** THE PRICE IS THE SAME IF PICKED UP IN STORE **

VP Racing Fuel T2

VP FUEL

$168.64 
< script type = "text / javascript" > function splititPdpVariant ( ) { var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find ( function ( variant ) { return variant.id == variantId; }) if (! productVariant) return ; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100 ; // Définit l'attribut data avec une nouvelle valeur $ ( "# splitit-container" ) .attr ( 'data-splitit-amount' , priceMoney); // Rendre le placement avec de nouvelles informations splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () { retour ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } fonction splititInit () { var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ( 'changer' , fonction () { var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = nouvelle URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ( "variante" ); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) { productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant (); } }); } splititInit ();
SKU: VP162-5
Disponibilité: 5 en stock

VP Racing Fuel T2

 **PRENDRE NOTE QUE NOUS AVONS MOMENTANÉMENT CESSÉ TOUTE COMMANDE AVEC LE TRANSPORT DIRECT CAR AVEC LE RALENTISSEMENT DES USINES DE FABRICATION D'ESSENCE ET L'ENTREPÔT QUI EST TRÈS SOUVENT EN RUPTURE D'INVENTAIRE, NOUS PRÉFÉRONS NOUS ASSURER DE LA DISPONIBILITÉ DU PRODUIT AVANT DE VOUS LE VENDRE EN LIGNE. APPELEZ-NOUS AU 514-262-0207 POUR TOUTE COMMANDE. L'INVENTAIRE EN LIGNE EST POUR LE RAMASSAGE AU PARC SEULEMENT**

Mon coups de cœur pour l'essence 2 temps. Je crois que le VP Racing Fuel T2 est la meilleure essence qui soit pour les moteurs 2 temps stock à légèrement modifiés.

À la base, le VP Racing Fuel T2 est déjà pré mélangé à 40:1. N'essayer pas de changer le mix d'huile même si votre fabricant vous recommande un mélange 50:1.

C'est une essence qui a un taux d'octane de 105. Ce qui aide grandement au pré-allumage du moteur.

Mais la beauté de cette essence, c'est qu'elle contient de l'oxygène.

La formulation parfaite fait que la combustion ce fait à son meilleure ne laissant aucune accumulation de dépôt d'huile.

Ce qui rends le motocross très nerveux et sensible aux reprises des accélérations.

Il faut l'essayer pour comprendre. Mais attention!!

L'essayer c'est l'adopté 😜

Avec Plomb et Oxygéné 

Utilisation: Le VP Racing Fuel T2 est un carburant de course pour moteur deux temps qui est déjà pré mélangé à un rapport de 40: 1 avec une huile de première qualité certifié aux normes JASO FD. De plus, cette huile de première qualité certifiée, est combinée à d’autres ingrédients combustibles, offrant ainsi une performance optimale.

Préférence du moteur: 2 temps

Indice d’anti-détonation: 105  

Caractéristiques: Le VP Racing Fuel T2 est une essence à prix économique, offrant des gains de performances similaires ou supérieures à celles de nombreux carburants de course qui  est offert par la concurrence à des prix plus élevé. Le VP Racing Fuel T2 est un carburant qui contient du plomb, qui a une indice d'octane de 105 (R + M / 2) et fournissant ainsi une excellente protection contre la détonation. Selon VP, le VP Racing Fuel T2 versus  nos essences de pompe se vaporise mieux, brûle plus proprement et ne contient pas d'éthanol.
Il reste stable dans un récipient hermétique jusqu'à deux années. Le VP Racing Fuel T2 est plus efficace avec les nouvelles générations de moteurs 2 temps. Pour les plus vielles motos 2 temps refroidit à l’air, l’utilisation du carburant C12 serait plus approprié.

VALEURS DE CARBURANT VP Racing Fuel T2

Catégorie: plomb / oxygéné 
Type: Avec Plomb & Premix 40:1
Couleur: Vert Pâle
Densité: 732 @ 60º F
RVP: 8.5
Oxygéné: Oui
MON: 101
RON: 109
R+M/2: 105
Moteur: deux temps

 **PRENDRE NOTE QUE LES PRIX INCLUS LE TRANSPORT PARTOUT AU QUÉBEC**
**LE PRIX EST LE MÊME SI RAMASSÉ EN MAGASIN**