VP Racing Fuel T4

VP FUEL

$ 169.64 
<script type = "text / javascript"> function splititPdpVariant () {var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find (function (variant) {return variant.id == variantId;}) if (! productVariant) return; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100; // Set the data attribute with a new value $ ("# splitit-container") .attr ('data-splitit-amount', priceMoney); // Return the placement with new information splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () {return ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } splititInit () function {var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ('change', function () {var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = new URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ("variant"); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) {productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant ();}}); } splititInit ();
SKU: VP641-5

Sorry, this product is out of stock

VP Racing Fuel T4

 ** PLEASE NOTE THAT WE MOMENTLY DISCONTINUED ALL ORDERS WITH DIRECT TRANSPORTATION BECAUSE WITH THE SLOWING DOWN OF THE GASOLINE MANUFACTURING PLANTS AND THE WAREHOUSE WHICH IS VERY OFTEN OUT OF INVENTORY, WE PREFER TO ENSURE THE AVAILABILITY OF THE PRODUCT FROM YOU SELL IT ONLINE. CALL US AT 514-262-0207 FOR ALL ORDERS. ONLINE INVENTORY IS FOR PARK PICKUP ONLY **

I believe the VP Racing Fuel T4 is the best value gasoline for stock to lightly modified 4-stroke engines.

It is a gasoline which has an octane rate of 100. This greatly helps the engine pre-ignition. But the beauty of this essence is that it contains oxygen. 

The perfect formulation with oxygen makes combustion at its best. This makes motocross very nervous and sensitive to accelerations.

But beware!! To try it is to adopt it 😜

Lead Free and Oxygenated  

Usage: The VP Racing Fuel T4 is the four-stroke version of RVP. It is the all-brand racing fuel for stock four-stroke engines. 

Engine preference: 4 stroke 

Anti-detonation index: 100 

Features: The VP Racing Fuel T4 is designed for stock four-stroke engines. It is lead free and ethanol free. This makes the VP Racing Fuel T4 a direct replacement for pump gas but top of the range. Note that its octane number of 100 (R + M / 2) provides better protection against detonation. Compared to more expensive performance upgrades that increase horsepower along only a small slice of the power curve, the VP Racing Fuel T4 gives it 3% more horsepower and better throttle response across all ranges. diet.  

Conclusion: The VP Racing Fuel T4 is the four-stroke version of RVP, with an octane rating of 100 (R + M / 2). The VP Racing Fuel T4 is five octane lower than the RVP. A lower octane rating makes better performance for most stock four-stroke engines.

FUEL VALUES VP Racing Fuel T4

Category: Lead free / oxygenated 
Type: Unleaded and with MTBE 
Yellow color 
Density: 0.745 at 60 ° F 
RVP: 8.54 
Oxygenated: Yes 
MON: 93
RON: 108
R + M / 2: 100
Engine: four stroke

 ** PLEASE NOTE THAT THE PRICES INCLUDE TRANSPORTATION EVERYWHERE IN QUEBEC **
** THE PRICE IS THE SAME IF PICKED UP IN STORE **

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Yves Champagne
Thank you

Big thank you for the info would have been appreciated 🤪👍

VP Racing Fuel T4

VP FUEL

$169.64 
< script type = "text / javascript" > function splititPdpVariant ( ) { var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find ( function ( variant ) { return variant.id == variantId; }) if (! productVariant) return ; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100 ; // Définit l'attribut data avec une nouvelle valeur $ ( "# splitit-container" ) .attr ( 'data-splitit-amount' , priceMoney); // Rendre le placement avec de nouvelles informations splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () { retour ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } fonction splititInit () { var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ( 'changer' , fonction () { var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = nouvelle URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ( "variante" ); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) { productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant (); } }); } splititInit ();
SKU: VP641-5
Disponibilité: 2 en stock

VP Racing Fuel T4

 **PRENDRE NOTE QUE NOUS AVONS MOMENTANÉMENT CESSÉ TOUTE COMMANDE AVEC LE TRANSPORT DIRECT CAR AVEC LE RALENTISSEMENT DES USINES DE FABRICATION D'ESSENCE ET L'ENTREPÔT QUI EST TRÈS SOUVENT EN RUPTURE D'INVENTAIRE, NOUS PRÉFÉRONS NOUS ASSURER DE LA DISPONIBILITÉ DU PRODUIT AVANT DE VOUS LE VENDRE EN LIGNE. APPELEZ-NOUS AU 514-262-0207 POUR TOUTE COMMANDE. L'INVENTAIRE EN LIGNE EST POUR LE RAMASSAGE AU PARC SEULEMENT**

Je crois que le VP Racing Fuel T4 est la meilleure essence qui soit rapport qualité/prix pour les moteurs 4 temps stock à légèrement modifiés.

C'est une essence qui a un taux d'octane de 100. Ce qui aide grandement au pré-allumage du moteur. Mais la beauté de cette essence, c'est qu'elle contient de l'oxygène. 

La formulation parfaite avec l'oxygène fait que la combustion ce fait à son meilleure. Ce qui rends le motocross très nerveux et sensible aux reprises des accélérations.

Mais attention!! L'essayer c'est l'adopté 😜

Sans Plomb et Oxygéné  

Utilisation: Le VP Racing Fuel T4 est la version à quatre temps de VPR. C’est le carburant de course toute marque confondue pour les moteurs à quatre temps stock. 

Préférence du moteur: 4 temps 

Indice d’anti-détonation: 100 

Caractéristiques: Le VP Racing Fuel T4 est conçu pour les moteurs à quatre temps stock. Il est sans plomb et sans éthanol. Ce qui fait du VP Racing Fuel T4 un remplacement direct du gaz de pompe mais haut de gamme. Notez que son indice d’octane de 100 (R + M / 2) fournit une meilleure protection contre la détonation. Par rapport à des améliorations de performance plus coûteuse qui augmentent la puissance le long de seulement une petite tranche de la courbe de puissance,  le VP Racing Fuel T4 lui offre 3% plus de puissance et une meilleure réponse de l'accélérateur sur toutes les plages de régime.  

Conclusion: Le VP Racing Fuel T4 est la version à quatre temps de VPR, avec un indice d’octane de 100 (R+ M /2). Le VP Racing Fuel T4 a un indice de cinq octanes de moins que le VPR. Un indice d’octane inférieur rend de meilleures performances pour la plupart des moteurs à quatre temps stock.

VALEURS DE CARBURANT VP Racing Fuel T4

Catégorie: Sans plomb / oxygénée 
Type: Sans plomb et avec du MTBE 
Couleur: Jaune 
Densité: 0.745 à 60 ° F 
RVP: 8.54 
Oxygéné: Oui 
MON: 93
RON: 108
R+M/2: 100
Moteur: quatre temps

 **PRENDRE NOTE QUE LES PRIX INCLUS LE TRANSPORT PARTOUT AU QUÉBEC**
**LE PRIX EST LE MÊME SI RAMASSÉ EN MAGASIN**

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)