VP Racing Fuel VP110

VP FUEL

$ 144.64 
<script type = "text / javascript"> function splititPdpVariant () {var variantId = ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.selectedVariantId; var productVariants = getVariants (); var productVariant = productVariants.find (function (variant) {return variant.id == variantId;}) if (! productVariant) return; var variantPrice = productVariant.price; var priceMoney = variantPrice / 100; // Set the data attribute with a new value $ ("# splitit-container") .attr ('data-splitit-amount', priceMoney); // Return the placement with new information splitit && splitit.ui.refresh (); } function getVariants () {return ShopifyAnalytics && ShopifyAnalytics.meta.product.variants; } splititInit () function {var productUrl = document .URL; document .addEventListener ('change', function () {var currentUrl = document .URL; var url = new URL (currentUrl); var isVariantUrl = url.searchParams.get ("variant"); currentUrl = isVariantUrl? currentUrl: isVariantUrl; if (currentUrl && productUrl! = currentUrl) {productUrl = currentUrl; splititPdpVariant ();}}); } splititInit ();
SKU: VP518-5
Availability: 1 in stock

VP Racing Fuel VP110

 ** PLEASE NOTE THAT WE MOMENTLY DISCONTINUED ALL ORDERS WITH DIRECT TRANSPORTATION BECAUSE WITH THE SLOWING DOWN OF THE GASOLINE MANUFACTURING PLANTS AND THE WAREHOUSE WHICH IS VERY OFTEN OUT OF INVENTORY, WE PREFER TO ENSURE THE AVAILABILITY OF THE PRODUCT FROM YOU SELL IT ONLINE. CALL US AT 514-262-0207 FOR ALL ORDERS. ONLINE INVENTORY IS FOR PARK PICKUP ONLY **

With Lead and not Oxygenated 

Use: The VP Racing Fuel VP110 has a high octane number, it contains lead and it is a non-oxygenated fuel which bridges the gap between the pump gas and the C12. It is designed for use with a stock or modify 2-stroke engine.

Engine preference: 2 stroke

Anti-detonation index: 110

Features: VP Racing Fuel VP110 has the highest Motor Octane Rating (MON) of any type 110 fuels on the market with a rating of 107. It is formulated for use in all naturally aspirated engines with compression ratios up to 13: 1.

Conclusion: The VP Racing Fuel VP110 is the best choice on the market in this fuel class for stock or slightly modified two-stroke engines. MXA mixes the VP Racing Fuel VP110 with pump gas for use in two-stroke engines. Depending on how the engine is modified, you can mix 25/75 up to 50/50.

FUEL VALUES VP Racing Fuel VP110

Category: lead / non-oxygenated 
Type: With Lead 
Green color 
Density: 0.720 to 0.735 at 60º F 
RVP: 6.6
Oxygenated: No
MON: 107 
RON: 113 
R + M / 2: 110
Engine: two-stroke

 ** PLEASE NOTE THAT THE PRICES INCLUDE TRANSPORTATION EVERYWHERE IN QUEBEC **
** THE PRICE IS THE SAME IF PICKED UP IN STORE **

Passer au contenu
LE PARC MXPN EST FERMÉ POUR LA SAISON MAIS LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE RESTE OUVERTE.
LE PARC MXPN EST FERMÉ POUR LA SAISON MAIS LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE RESTE OUVERTE.

VP Racing Fuel VP110

par VP FUEL
Prix d'Origine $156.99 - Prix d'Origine $156.99
Prix d'Origine
$156.99
$156.99 - $156.99
Prix Courant $156.99
SKU: VP518-5

VP Racing Fuel VP110

Avec Plomb et non Oxygéné 

Utilisation: Le VP Racing Fuel VP110 à un indice d'octane élevé, il contient du plomb et c’est un carburant non oxygéné qui comble l’écart entre le gaz de pompe et le C12. Il est conçu pour être utilisé avec un moteur 2 temps stock ou modifier.

Préférence du moteur: 2 temps

Indice d’anti-détonation: 110

Caractéristiques: Le VP Racing Fuel VP110 a la plus haute indice de Motor Octane (MON) de tout les carburants de type 110 sur ​​le marché avec un  indice de 107. Il est formulé pour être utilisé dans tous les moteurs à aspiration naturelle avec des ratios allant jusqu'à 13:1 de compression.

Conclusion: Le VP Racing Fuel VP110 est le meilleur choix sur le marché dans ca catégorie de carburant pour les moteurs deux temps stock ou légèrement modifier. La MXA mélange  le VP Racing Fuel VP110 avec du gaz de pompe pour une utilisation dans les moteurs deux temps. Tout dépendant comment  le moteur est modifiés, vous pouvez faire des mélanges de 25/75 jusqu’à du 50/50.

VALEURS DE CARBURANT VP Racing Fuel VP110

Catégorie: plomb / non-oxygéné 
Type: Avec Plomb 
Couleur: Vert 
Densité: 0.720 au 0.735 à 60º F 
RVP: 6.6
Oxygéné: Non
MON: 107 
RON: 113 
R+M/2: 110
Moteur: deux temps

 **PRENDRE NOTE QUE LES PRIX INCLUS LE TRANSPORT PARTOUT AU QUÉBEC**
**LE PRIX EST LE MÊME SI RAMASSÉ EN MAGASIN**